Football Latest - Wigan

Wigan Athletic Highlights


Wigan Athletic 0
Nottingham Forest 0

Saturday 25th February 2017


Fulham 3
Wigan Athletic 2

Saturday 11th February 2017


Wigan Athletic 2
Norwich City 2

Tuesday 7th February 2017


Wigan Athletic 0
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Friday 3rd February 2017


Wigan Athletic 2
Brentford 1

Saturday 21st January 2017


Burton Albion 0
Wigan Athletic 2

Saturday 14th January 2017


Wigan Athletic 0
Huddersfield Town 1

Monday 2nd January 2017


Derby County 0
Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday 31st December 2016


Rotherham United 3
Wigan Athletic 2

Monday 26th December 2016


Wigan Athletic 2
Ipswich Town 3

Saturday 17th December 2016


Wigan Athletic's Results
Sep 19Northampton Town1 - 0H
Sep 16Bristol Rovers3 - 0H
Sep 12Charlton Athletic3 - 0A
More Results
Wigan Athletic's Fixtures
Sep 23Peterborough UnitedA
Sep 26Plymouth ArgyleH
Sep 30WalsallH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Shrewsbury8722
2Wigan81219
3Peterboro8817
4Bradford City8617
5Blackpool8617
Full Table

sml