Football Latest - Wigan

Wigan Athletic Results

Tue 19th September 2017 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Northampton Town
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
3 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Tue 12th September 2017 7:45pm
Charlton Athletic
0 - 3
Wigan Athletic
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 1
Portsmouth
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Aston Villa
4 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Oldham Athletic
0 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sun 13th August 2017 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
4 - 1
Bury
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Wigan Athletic
2 - 1
Blackpool
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
MK Dons
0 - 1
Wigan Athletic

Wigan Athletic's Results
Sep 19Northampton Town1 - 0H
Sep 16Bristol Rovers3 - 0H
Sep 12Charlton Athletic3 - 0A
More Results
Wigan Athletic's Fixtures
Sep 23Peterborough UnitedA
Sep 26Plymouth ArgyleH
Sep 30WalsallH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Shrewsbury8722
2Wigan81219
3Peterboro8817
4Bradford City8617
5Blackpool8617
Full Table

sml