Football Latest - Wigan

Wigan Athletic Results

Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 2
Leeds United
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Wigan Athletic
0 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Preston North End
3 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
3 - 2
Cardiff City
Sun 5th May 2019 12:30pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Millwall
Sat 27th April 2019 3:00pm
Birmingham City
1 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Mon 22nd April 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 0
Preston North End
Fri 19th April 2019 3:00pm
Leeds United
1 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sun 14th April 2019 12:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 1
Norwich City
Wed 10th April 2019 7:45pm
Hull City
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 6th April 2019 3:00pm
Bristol City
2 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sat 30th March 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Brentford
Sat 16th March 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
5 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
Tue 12th March 2019 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
3 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 9th March 2019 3:00pm
Reading
3 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Tue 5th March 2019 7:45pm
Derby County
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 2nd March 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 23rd February 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 1
Ipswich Town
Wed 13th February 2019 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Stoke City
Sat 9th February 2019 3:00pm
Rotherham United
1 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 2nd February 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 26th January 2019 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
3 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 19th January 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 12th January 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
3 - 0
Aston Villa
Sat 5th January 2019 12:30pm
FA Cup
West Bromwich Albion
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Tue 1st January 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 3
Sheffield United
Sat 29th December 2018 3:00pm
Swansea City
2 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Wed 26th December 2018 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
2 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 22nd December 2018 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 3
Birmingham City
Sat 15th December 2018 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 1
Derby County
Sat 1st December 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Wed 28th November 2018 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
3 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Reading
Sat 10th November 2018 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
2 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sun 4th November 2018 1:30pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 2
Leeds United
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Sheffield United
4 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Tue 23rd October 2018 7:45pm
Millwall
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Preston North End
4 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Tue 2nd October 2018 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Norwich City
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Fri 21st September 2018 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Bristol City
Tue 18th September 2018 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 1
Hull City
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Brentford
2 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 25th August 2018 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Wed 22nd August 2018 8:00pm
Stoke City
0 - 3
Wigan Athletic
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 2
Nottingham Forest
Tue 14th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Rotherham United
3 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Aston Villa
3 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sat 4th August 2018 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
3 - 2
Sheffield Wednesday

Wigan Athletic's Results
Sep 14Hull City2 - 2A
Aug 31Barnsley0 - 0H
Aug 24Queens Park Rangers1 - 3A
More Results
Wigan Athletic's Fixtures
Sep 21Charlton AthleticH
Sep 27FulhamA
Oct 1Birmingham CityH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml