Football Latest - Wigan

Wigan Athletic Results

Sat 2nd May 2020 12:30pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Fulham
Sat 25th April 2020 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
-1 - -1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 18th April 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Hull City
Mon 13th April 2020 3:00pm
Barnsley
-1 - -1
Wigan Athletic
Fri 10th April 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Queens Park Rangers
Sat 4th April 2020 3:00pm
Brentford
-1 - -1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 21st March 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Stoke City
Wed 18th March 2020 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Blackburn Rovers
Sat 14th March 2020 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
-1 - -1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 7th March 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Luton Town
Sat 29th February 2020 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
-1 - -1
Wigan Athletic
Wed 26th February 2020 8:00pm
Reading
-1 - -1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Millwall
Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Cardiff City
-1 - -1
Wigan Athletic
Tue 11th February 2020 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Middlesbrough
Sat 8th February 2020 12:30pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Preston North End
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Leeds United
-1 - -1
Wigan Athletic
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Swansea City
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 4th January 2020 5:31pm
FA Cup
Leicester City
2 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
Birmingham City
2 - 3
Wigan Athletic
Sun 29th December 2019 3:00pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 1
Derby County
Mon 23rd December 2019 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
0 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 1
Huddersfield Town
Wed 11th December 2019 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Luton Town
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 30th November 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 3
Reading
Tue 26th November 2019 7:45pm
Millwall
2 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 9th November 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 3
Brentford
Sat 2nd November 2019 12:30pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 2
Swansea City
Sun 27th October 2019 1:30pm
Bristol City
2 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Wed 23rd October 2019 7:45pm
Derby County
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sun 20th October 2019 2:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Tue 1st October 2019 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Fri 27th September 2019 7:45pm
Fulham
2 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 0
Charlton Athletic
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
3 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Middlesbrough
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 2
Leeds United
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Wigan Athletic
0 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Preston North End
3 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
3 - 2
Cardiff City

Wigan Athletic's Results
May 2Fulham-1 - -1H
Apr 25Charlton Athletic-1 - -1A
Apr 18Hull City-1 - -1H
More Results
Wigan Athletic's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml