Quantcast
Football Latest - Wigan

Wigan Athletic Results

Sat 25th September 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Cheltenham Town
Sat 18th September 2021 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
-1 - -1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 11th September 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 4th September 2021 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
-1 - -1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 28th August 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Tue 24th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Wigan Athletic
-1 - -1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 21st August 2021 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
0 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Tue 17th August 2021 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 14th August 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Rotherham United
Tue 10th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Hull City
1 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 7th August 2021 3:00pm
Sunderland
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sun 9th May 2021 12:00pm
Wigan Athletic
3 - 4
Swindon Town
Sat 1st May 2021 3:00pm
Hull City
3 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 1
Burton Albion
Tue 20th April 2021 7:00pm
Shrewsbury Town
1 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 0
Crewe Alexandra
Tue 13th April 2021 6:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 1
Sunderland
Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 4
Wigan Athletic
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 1
Portsmouth
Wed 31st March 2021 5:30pm
Gillingham
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 27th March 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Ipswich Town
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
3 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Tue 16th March 2021 6:30pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Tue 9th March 2021 7:45pm
Plymouth Argyle
0 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
3 - 0
MK Dons
Tue 2nd March 2021 6:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 1
Charlton Athletic
Sat 27th February 2021 3:00pm
Peterborough United
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Tue 23rd February 2021 7:00pm
Bristol Rovers
1 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sat 20th February 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 2
Lincoln City
Wed 17th February 2021 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 5
Hull City
Sun 14th February 2021 3:00pm
Oxford United
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Tue 9th February 2021 3:00pm
Northampton Town
0 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 3
AFC Wimbledon
Tue 2nd February 2021 6:00pm
Swindon Town
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Tue 26th January 2021 7:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 5
Blackpool
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Fleetwood Town
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Rochdale
3 - 3
Wigan Athletic
Tue 29th December 2020 7:45pm
Burton Albion
3 - 4
Wigan Athletic
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
1 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Tue 15th December 2020 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 5
Rochdale
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
4 - 3
Accrington Stanley
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Sunderland
0 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Tue 1st December 2020 7:00pm
Lincoln City
2 - 1
Wigan Athletic
Tue 24th November 2020 7:00pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 0
Bristol Rovers
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 2
Oxford United
Wed 11th November 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Tranmere Rovers
2 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Sun 8th November 2020 12:45pm
FA Cup
Wigan Athletic
2 - 3
Chorley
Tue 3rd November 2020 7:00pm
Blackpool
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 3
Northampton Town
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
MK Dons
2 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 24th October 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 1
Plymouth Argyle
Tue 20th October 2020 7:45pm
Wigan Athletic
0 - 1
Peterborough United
Sat 17th October 2020 3:00pm
Charlton Athletic
1 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 10th October 2020 3:00pm
Crewe Alexandra
3 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Tue 6th October 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Wigan Athletic
1 - 3
Port Vale
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
1 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
Sat 26th September 2020 3:00pm
Portsmouth
1 - 2
Wigan Athletic
Tue 22nd September 2020 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Wigan Athletic
6 - 1
Liverpool U21
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 3
Gillingham
Sun 13th September 2020 12:00pm
Ipswich Town
2 - 0
Wigan Athletic
Sat 5th September 2020 3:00pm
League Cup
Fleetwood Town
3 - 2
Wigan Athletic

Wigan Athletic's Results
Sep 25Cheltenham Town-1 - -1H
Sep 18Accrington Stanley-1 - -1A
Sep 11Doncaster Rovers-1 - -1H
More Results
Wigan Athletic's Fixtures
Sep 28Sheffield WednesdayH
Oct 2GillinghamA
Oct 9Lincoln CityH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml