Football Latest - Wigan

Wigan Athletic Highlights


Sheffield United 4
Wigan Athletic 2

Saturday 27th October 2018


Millwall 2
Wigan Athletic 1

Tuesday 23rd October 2018


Wigan Athletic 1
West Bromwich Albion 0

Saturday 20th October 2018


Preston North End 4
Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday 6th October 2018


Wigan Athletic 0
Swansea City 0

Tuesday 2nd October 2018


Norwich City 1
Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday 29th September 2018


Wigan Athletic 1
Bristol City 0

Friday 21st September 2018


Wigan Athletic 2
Hull City 1

Tuesday 18th September 2018


Brentford 2
Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday 15th September 2018


Wigan Athletic 1
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 1st September 2018


Queens Park Rangers 1
Wigan Athletic 0

Saturday 25th August 2018


Stoke City 0
Wigan Athletic 3

Wednesday 22nd August 2018


Wigan Athletic 2
Nottingham Forest 2

Saturday 18th August 2018


Aston Villa 3
Wigan Athletic 2

Saturday 11th August 2018


Wigan Athletic 3
Sheffield Wednesday 2

Saturday 4th August 2018


Wigan Athletic's Results
Nov 10Middlesbrough0 - 2A
Nov 4Leeds United1 - 2H
Oct 27Sheffield United2 - 4A
More Results
Wigan Athletic's Fixtures
Nov 24ReadingH
Nov 28Blackburn RoversH
Dec 1Bolton WanderersA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Stoke City17-122
15Brentford17421
16Wigan17-720
17Sheff Wed17-920
18Preston17-418
Full Table

sml